Twitter

I have been twitterpated! Just call me Thumper! I discovered how to use Twitter to learn from the masters. All day and all night, the experts and everyday users, like myself, in educational technology discuss various blogs, tools, sites, apps-anything to bring the excitement and knowledge to the classroom for our kids. I am learning so much and am so exhausted working to keep up with them!

It all starts with twitter. You may sign up here: http://twitter.com. Then, you find others who are interested in what you want to know about and “follow” them. As they converse and update, you will find that you are caught up in the whole thing! Try it!

PS-this video is what I used to get started: http://lizbdavis.blip.tv/file/614017/

Leave a Reply

