Kerpoof! Where ya been all my life?

I think the greatest tool to come along in recent months is Kerpoof! It is so versatile! I tried it out yesterday with my first graders to see how it would be. The non readers had a little trouble but once I showed how the words repeated in every scene they were able to feel more successful. Some completed silly movies in a half hour span of time.  Now THAT’S success! I am going to try it out with second graders this afternoon. I bet it will be even easier for them. I think I will get their log in accounts ready now!

Leave a Reply

