What do you think of when I say “tip”?

I have just joined a photo contest on Flickr. It was mentioned in a photojojo update and for the fun of it, I decided to join. You need to only go to mission24’s group in Flickr, put “join” in the subject of your email, and you can begin.

Once a week, you will get an email with a word or phrase. Your assignment is to capture a new photo depicting the current word of the week. This week, it was “tip.” My husband and I went over many different meanings of the word and I settled on tip as in the wheel barrow was tipped over; hence, the picture showing in this list: http://www.flickr.com/groups/mission24/

Join us!

Leave a Reply

