PowerPoint Games

Another great resource I heard about on Twitter-many interactive games created in PowerPoint.

http://education.uncc.edu/abpolly/ppt-games/games.htm

The only comment I have is the ones I checked you would need to print out the game pieces. I wish they were put on plain white backgrounds. Yes, I am that scrimy when it comes to using color ink in the lab!!

Seriously, though, the games were colorful and fun. I think if you needed some activities for indoor recess, these would work quite well.

Leave a Reply

